[Us] Попълнен формуляр за членство

Vencislav Atanasov user89 at gmail.com
Tue Sep 3 11:58:16 EEST 2019


We have received this complaint about a website hosted in your network. 
It was sent using our website's contact form, and I believe you are the 
intended recipient.



On 3.9.2019 г. 08:51 ч., WordPress wrote:
> Име: 	RSA Security
> Email: 	afcc at rsa.com
> Въпрос, идея, коментар, предложение:: 	Dear Sir/Madam,
> RSA Anti-Fraud Command Center has been appointed to assist BDO Unibank 
> in detecting, analyzing and mitigating online fraudulent activity 
> targeting their customers in an attempt to steal personal information.
> We would like to bring to your attention that our team has detected 
> that the following site, which appears to be under your authority, is 
> involved in a *phishing scam targeting BDO Unibank’s customers:
> hxxps://zoomcourier[.]ph/assets/swf/form/post/quick[.]php (if you 
> encounter an error while attempting to access this site, please try 
> accessing using a proxy originating from the following country: 
> Philippines)
> IP: 77 . 104 . 185 . 164
> We ask you to take all necessary measures to disable access to this 
> content as soon as possible in order to prevent additional end-users 
> from falling victim to this scam.
> If possible, please provide us with the source files of this phishing 
> site so that we may analyze them and prevent further attacks. Please 
> provide this evidence in a password protected zip file to avoid 
> delivery filtering.
> We understand that you were not previously aware of the mentioned 
> above and we appreciate your cooperation. If we have contacted you in 
> error, or if there is a better way for us to report this incident, 
> please let us know.
> Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions or additional 
> information you may require by replying to this email or calling the 
> numbers below at any time.
> Regards,
> RSA Anti Fraud Command Center
> RSA Security LLC, The Security Division of Dell-EMC
> Tel: +44(0)800-032-7751 (UK)
> Tel: +1-866-408-7525 (US)
> E-mail: afcc at rsa.com
> 98
> * A Phishing site refers to a website that attempts to trick consumers 
> into revealing personal information under false pretenses.
> _______________________________________________
> Us mailing list
> Us at initlab.org
> http://lists.ludost.net/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/us
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.ludost.net/pipermail/us/attachments/20190903/1490eed3/attachment.html>

More information about the Us mailing list